Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Beeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil Beeson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Miller

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hands down the nicest customer service, and best policy. I'm treated like a person, not just a number. It is a relief to know that if I have another flat tire in my future, State Farm has my back. 😁🥰"

Laurie Clifton

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has good rates and good coverages for our home, auto, and umbrella needs. Michelle has been great to work with! Thorough, prompt, and professional service!"

lachystark

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agent who assisted me was super friendly and helped me with everything I needed"

Dena Williams

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Norma Reeves is the best lady to work with. Explains everything so well and works hard to be of service. Thank You!!"

jan schlicher

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates and Best customer service!"

A Corwell

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and nice.Enjoyed the talk. ."

Toni Williams

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You NEVER want to need your insurance company but when you do - I hope you have someone as COMPLETELY AMAZING as Phil Beeson’s State Farm Office in Crestwood, KY! Michelle and Lynn have had my back for years and when my daughter was hit by a distracted driver on his phone….Michelle went above and beyond to help me keep her safe and to help me start my claim! I could not have done it without her! I was so shaken up and Michelle took the time to walk me though everything STEP BY STEP and then repeated it again so I could do what I needed to do!! Hearing my daughter cry on the phone while telling me someone hit her was one of the scariest moments I’ve had as a mother! State Farm was there when I needed them most and now every time I speak with Michelle I overflow with GRATITUDE!!! You are all “The BEST!!”"

garry bouvet

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Flaherty does a great job there! She is always so helpful and prompt with responses."

Andy Wolf

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Providing excellent service to my real estate clients is my top priority. Part of providing this excellent service is connecting my clients with the best advisors and resources. Phil Beeson State Farm provides the highest quality service with competitive rates. Thank you to Norma for the quick response time, and being so helpful every step of the way!"

Joseph Malone

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do not know if a more honest and sincere person…. I have known Phil for a long time, an ambitious and caring individual. He will make sure you are taken care of…."

Nnazagom Chibuezeoke

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma was very helpful throughout the process of finding the right insurance package for me. Highly recommended."

Tatianna Scales

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Norma was amazing. She was very detailed and informative and answered any and all questions I had! I would definitely recommend Phil Beeson’s company. His staff is very patient, knowledgeable and kind."

Jennifer Roth

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service around"

Matt Beeson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle at State Farm did some extra research to determine coverage of a rental car while vacationing in Canada. She provided the forms necessary to avoid what would have been a $250 cost for insurance through Avis. Thanks to Michelle...."

Carrie Mcdonnell

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awes Amazing service from Phil and Norma!! Felt like I was just talking to friends! Gave me an awesome quote! Couldn’t be happier!!"

Eric Ebock

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Beesom continues the tradition of great service with our insurance needs and questions that was established under the now retired previous agent. His staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. State Farm should be confident that they are being well represented in our community."

Garrett Freeman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma was very pleasant to work with. I didn't feel pressured and she wasn't hasty in her approach. She explained my options and was patient with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend."

Tioga Champion

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The new girl Norma was amazing, she was professional, courteous, respectful, and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for your help Norma you rock! Give Norma a raise and a promotion!"

Dennis Faulk

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is outstanding to work with. I switched to State Farm about 6 months. Local agent you can walk in and see. Better rates for my kids and home. Great service. Always willing to answer questions and to look for the best coverage and rate. Highly recommend."

Aysegul Ates

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind ! Thank you for everything!"

Georgia Bryant

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a fair and honest quote, call the Phil Beeson State Farm Insurance Agency."

Margaret Kalif

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Michelle to be knowledgeable and helpful in assisting with our transition to State Farm. Awesome to work with."

Ever francisco Trejo

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Phil Beeson at State Farm. Norma was my main contact and she is the best always looking out for my best interest she is always willing to go the extra mile and take time to explain anything that I don't understand. Thank you for a great service."

Chimeen Oden

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The name State Farm is synonymous with stellar service. My experience was 5 star all the way with this agency and the customer service provided by Norma Reeves was world class. Highly recommended!"

opoola mubaraq

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience with Phil Beeson - State Farm so far. Very affordable and the staff are very accommodating and makes you feel so good while being attentive as they render the service. I'd gladly recommend them to anyone."